you should, ya know, WRITE ME.

14 Mar

no anthrax! yay!

please don’t make me feel like that missionary. *GUILT TRIP*

There are so many ways to communicate! YAY!

Email!: xiomara.ruiz@myldsmail.net

I don’t know if I’ll be able to respond … but I’ll read what I can!

Snail mail! By the pouch system (which, to me, sounds kinda ghetto.)

Pouch mail rules: ONLY postcards and letters that are single sheet, folded into three-panels, and taped at the top only. NO envelopes. No packages.

Sister Xiomara Carolina Ruiz
Uruguay Montevideo Mission
POB 30150
Salt Lake City, UT 84130-0150

Snail mail packages! (i’m guessing if you send letters here, it will still get to me. A way to pass the pouch system. cheat the system. beat the man.)

Hermana Xiomara Carolina Ruiz
Uruguay Montevideo Mission
Dalmiro Costa 4635 Bis
Malvin
11400 Montevideo
Uruguay

And now there’s Dearelder.com … go to the site. Click ‘write letter’. Then find Uruguay Montevideo. NOT the west mission, just Montevideo. Write in my name and write me! It’s free! And they print it out and send it to me out in the field! Yayzerz!

And if you want to write me by DearElder.com while i’m in the MTC, just click “Argentina MTC” … OR write me at:

Argentina Missionary Training Center
Autopista Ricchieri y Puente 13
1778 Ciudad Evita
Buenos Aires
Argentina

And if you don’t write me, I’ll write you … hate mail. Vicious mail. kluvyabai!

6 Responses to “you should, ya know, WRITE ME.”

  1. Kyley March 14, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    Oh darling! I will totally write you!!!! When exactly do you enter the MTC? The 13th?

    And, if I do the whole marriage thing I promise promise promise promise promise to send pictures and update you! Just don’t be too jealous I didn’t wait. I do go to BYU after all…

    I ❤ You!

    • hermanitaxiomarita March 17, 2011 at 12:50 am #

      the 13th! LESS THAN A MONTH. and fine. get married. ignore meee.

    • Linnea Nielsen March 18, 2011 at 5:32 pm #

      and whatever kyley. GET MARRIED WITHOUT ME THERE!! SEE IF I EVEN CARE!!!! (cries and runs away)

  2. Linnea Nielsen March 15, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    plz don’t send me anthrax again. kthnxbye

  3. hermanitaxiomarita March 17, 2011 at 12:21 am #

    i will send you as much anthrax as I wanna send you!!!!!

  4. Mario Ruiz April 13, 2011 at 1:20 am #

    yaay! addresses. We just bought a bunch of stamps.

Leave a Reply

