this one’s for Linnea

23 Mar

so many feelings.

Congratulations to my BFFLaE for turning in her mission papers!! (after what I know for her, felt like foreversss)

We’re ONLY going on missions because the other is going. ONLYYYYY.

Just kidding.

But we did influence each other. Positive peer pressure at its finest.

Linnea Nicole Snooki Nielsen, I’m so proud of you! ❤ ! I knew I locked myself out of my dorm and met you for a good reason! I KNEW ITTTTT.

awk sauce!

7 Responses to “this one’s for Linnea”

  1. Linnea Nielsen March 23, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

    omgz so tender!!!
    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    i'm so happy we sealed our friendship like, before we came to earth.

  2. Brittany March 24, 2011 at 7:05 am #

    Gay.

    • hermanitaxiomarita March 24, 2011 at 7:14 am #

      I called no homo.

      • Linnea Nielsen March 25, 2011 at 1:23 am #

        it’s true. she called “eternal no homo” about 2 years ago.

  3. Kyley March 27, 2011 at 7:24 am #

    why is it that i have forgotten about no homo? i need to incorporate it into my daily life more often so people don’t think i’m lez. 🙂 thanks for the reminder.

    • Linnea Nielsen March 28, 2011 at 9:41 pm #

      my love for you grows with each passing day.

Leave a Reply

