June 13, 2011 – 2 months down, 16 to go

18 Jul

I’M NOT AN ORO ANYMORE!! We had transfer calls yesterday and it was awesome. I’m not going anywhere, I’m staying here with Hermana Bowers. Hooray! Now I’m in my “ex-oro” change … then I’m just a missionary. laaaaame.

CHELSEA! Do you remember Brother and Sister Davidson from when you were in San Antonio? Because Hna Davidson remembers you and they are totally in the mission presidency and I mentioned you were from S.A. when she told me she was from there and she was like “the ones that moved to Oklahoma?” and I was like “OMG YOU KNOW THEM?”… yeah. good times. That was at Zone Conference which was AWESOME. We roadtripped with our Zone 2 hours to Treinta y Tres and I got to see 4 other Oros I came to Uruguay with, it was nice. They gave us each a ghetto pizza, so that was nice. Elder Foster of the 70 talked to us and he gave us a talk about how Heavenly Father has created so much, and we are still important and how we NEED member support. Yup, its true. Cmoooon, members.

Ok, well, I will write more next week. Thanks for all being so cool and writing me and stuff. Hasta luego!

Leave a Reply

