June 25 the week my mission dreams came true

6 Jul

So one day, when I was oro and we went to Treinta y Tres for a zone conference, the randomestestest desire to one day whitewash there came to me. And I’ve always wanted to. And so we had change calls last night. Elder Erickson called, and he was like “Hermana Acosta……. se va….. a Treinta y Tres! Varela!” And I was super jealous. And I was like, “Who is she going with!”

” …… Hermana Ruiz….” Yup. Me and Hermana Acosta are going to whitewash Varela together!! WOOOOOOO!!!! I’m super excited. And I definitely don’t have much time to write, because we still have to pack and go say bye to a lot of people. Not looking forward to that. But it’s the mission. Pray that we don’t get TOO lost in Varela!! Love you all!!

Leave a Reply

